Library Staff

Jay Carter

Library Director

jay.carter@conwaycountylibrary.org

Denise Burton

Assistant Director

denise.burton@conwaycountylibrary.org

Linda Green

Director of Youth & Outreach Svcs./Asst. Director

linda.green@conwaycountylibrary.org

Cindy Downs

Library Assistant/ILL Coordinator

cindy.downs@conwaycountylibrary.org

Cassie Beall

Library Technical Assistant/Cataloger

cassie.beall@conwaycountylibrary.org

Library Board of Trustees

Joel Taylor

Chair

jtayloronpj@gmail.com
501.208.2154
685 Red Bluff Dr.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Ashley Congine

Member

aibarra@my100bank.com
501.977.0758
812 E. Burrow St.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Allen Lipsmeyer

Member

allenlipsmeyer@yahoo.com
501.428.0218
119 Cedar Crest
Morrilton, AR 72110

Neil Vannoy

Member

hillcroft1734@icloud.com
501.208.3888
1734 Petit Jean Mountain Rd
Morrilton, AR 72110

Kay Osborne

Member

kay.osborne@att.net
408 South Morrill Street
Morrilton, AR 72110